Client Login

Our Team

Meet the Team

Laila Pence

Laila Pence, CFP®, AIF®
LPL Registered Principal
laila.pence@lpl.com

Read bio

Dryden Pence, CPM®, AIF®
LPL Registered Principal
dryden.pence@lpl.com

Read bio

Jacquelin Moody,
CFP®, RFC, CEP®

LPL Registered Principal
jacquelin.moody@lpl.com

Read bio

Richard Sorensen

Richard Sorensen
LPL Financial Advisor
richard.sorensen@lpl.com

Read bio

Martin Lombrano, AIF®
LPL Financial Advisor
martinj.lombrano@lpl.com

Read bio

Douglas Frazier, CFP®, AIF®
LPL Financial Advisor
douglas.frazier@lpl.com

Read bio

Jason Prattes
LPL Financial Advisor
jason.prattes@lpl.com

Read bio

David Karachuk

David Karachuk, CFA
LPL Financial Advisor
david.karachuk@lpl.com

Read bio

Bill Boggs, CFP®, RICP®
LPL Financial Advisor
Bill.Boggs@lpl.com

Read More

Katherine Stellflue, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
katherine.stellflue@lpl.com

Read bio

Lana Giacumakis

Lana Giacumakis, CFP®
Branch Operations Manager
lana.giacumakis@lpl.com

Read bio

Trey Hayes, CPM®, AIF®
Chief of Staff
trey.hayes@lpl.com

Read bio

Anne Godfrey
Marketing & Business Development Director
anne.godfrey@lpl.com

Read bio

Chad Krieg, CPM®
Senior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
chad.krieg@lpl.com

Read bio

Ali Arik, Ph.D.
Senior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative
Associate
ali.arik@lpl.com

Read Bio

Steve Schaumburg

Steve Schaumburg
Administrative Assistant
steven.schaumburg@lpl.com

Read bio

Jorge Aguilar
Relationship Manager
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
jorge.aguilar@lpl.com

Read bio

Jessica Hansen
LPL Registered
Administrative Associate

jessica.hansen@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Karrie Ghezzi

Karrie Ghezzi
Client Service Specialist
karrie.ghezzi@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Amy Winkler

Amy Winkler
Executive Administrative Associate
amy.winkler@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Donna Sebastian
LPL Registered 
Administrative Associate
donna.sebastian@lpl.com

Read bio

Emily Bushong
Relationship Manager
emily.bushong@lpl.com

Read Bio

Kathy Russell
Client Service Specialist
kathleen.russell@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Simone Pope
Client Service Specialist
simone.pope@lpl.com

Read bio

Alicia Floyd
Client Service Specialist
alicia.poteet@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Sue Herman
Administrative Associate
susan.a.herman@lpl.com

Read Bio

 

Thuy-Linh Pollack
Administrative Associate
thuylinh.pollack@lpl.com

Read bio

 

Brian Huynh
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
sang.huynh@lpl.com

Read Bio

 

Dina Profile Pic

Dina Fargalla
Administrative Associate
dina.fargalla@lpl.com

Read Bio

All Financial Consultants at Pence Wealth Management are Registered Representatives with, and securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA & SIPC. Financial Planning offered through Pence Wealth Management, a Registered Investment Advisor and separate entity from LPL Financial. The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: Alaska (AK), Alabama (AL), Arkansas (AR), Arizona (AZ), California (CA), Colorado (CO), Connecticut (CT), Delaware (DE), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Hawaii (HI), Idaho (ID), Illinois (IL), Kansas (KS), Kentucky (KY), Louisiana (LA), Massachusetts (MA), Michigan (MI), Minnesota (MN), Mississippi (MS), Missouri (MO), Montana (MT), Nebraska (NE), Nevada (NV),

New Hampshire (NH), New Jersey (NJ), New Mexico (NM), New York (NY), North Carolina (NC), North Dakota (ND), Ohio (OH), Oklahoma (OK), Oregon (OR), Pennsylvania (PA), Rhode Island (RI), South Carolina (SC), South Dakota (SD), Texas (TX), Utah (UT), Virginia (VA), Washington (WA), Wyoming (WY), Washington (DC)

Laila Marshall-Pence CA Insurance Lic# 0545421