Client Login

Our Team

Meet the Team

Laila Pence

Laila Pence, CFP®
LPL Registered Principal
laila.pence@lpl.com

Read Bio

Dryden Pence
LPL Registered Principal
dryden.pence@lpl.com

Read Bio

Richard Sorensen

Richard Sorensen
LPL Financial Advisor
richard.sorensen@lpl.com

Read Bio

Douglas Frazier, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
douglas.frazier@lpl.com

Read Bio

Jason Prattes
LPL Financial Advisor
jason.prattes@lpl.com

Read Bio

Katherine Stellflue, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
katherine.stellflue@lpl.com

Read Bio

William Boggs, CFP®, RICP®
LPL Financial Advisor
Bill.Boggs@lpl.com

Read Bio

Robert Mustafa, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
robert.mustafa@lpl.com

Read Bio

Lana Giacumakis, CFP®
LPL Branch Operations Manager, Chief Compliance Officer
lana.giacumakis@lpl.com

Read Bio

Jessica Hansen
Director of Operations,
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
jessica.hansen@lpl.com

Read Bio

Chad Krieg,
Senior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
chad.krieg@lpl.com

Read Bio

Ali Arik, Ph.D.
Senior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative
Associate
ali.arik@lpl.com

Read Bio

Jorge Aguilar
Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative Associate
jorge.aguilar@lpl.com

Read Bio

Ian Venzon
Junior Analyst
LPL Registered Administrative Associate

ian.venzon@lpl.com

Read Bio

Karrie Ghezzi

Karrie Ghezzi
Relationship Manager
karrie.ghezzi@lpl.com

Read Bio


Larry Yu

Relationship Manager
larry.yu@lpl.com

Read Bio

Sabrinia Peck
Relationship Manager
s.peck@lpl.com

Read Bio

Katie Childs
Relationship Manager
katie.childs@lpl.com

Read Bio

Jordan Parson
Client Service Specialist
jordan.parson@lpl.com

Read Bio

Shannon Collins
Client Service Specialist
shannon.collins@lpl.com

Read Bio

Kathy Russell
Client Service Specialist
kathleen.russell@lpl.com

Read Bio

Sarah Houston
Client Service Specialist
sarah.houston@lpl.com

Read Bio

Kendra Wofford
Client Service Specialist
kendra.wofford@lpl.com

Read Bio

Sue Herman
Administrative Associate
susan.a.herman@lpl.com

Read Bio

Thuy-Linh Pollack
Executive Assistant to E. Dryden Pence III
Marketing Assistant
thuylinh.pollack@lpl.com

Read Bio

Brian Huynh
Marketing Assistant
sang.huynh@lpl.com

Read Bio

Dina Profile Pic

Dina Fargalla
Internal Marketing Lead
dina.fargalla@lpl.com

Read Bio

Milo Reyes
Marketing Assistant
ramilo.reyes@lpl.com

Read Bio

 

All Financial Consultants at Pence Wealth Management are Registered Representatives with, and securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA & SIPC. Financial Planning offered through Pence Wealth Management, a Registered Investment Advisor and separate entity from LPL Financial. The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: Alaska (AK), Alabama (AL), Arkansas (AR), Arizona (AZ), California (CA), Colorado (CO), Connecticut (CT), Delaware (DE), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Hawaii (HI), Idaho (ID), Illinois (IL), Kansas (KS), Kentucky (KY), Louisiana (LA), Massachusetts (MA), Michigan (MI), Minnesota (MN), Mississippi (MS), Missouri (MO), Montana (MT), Nebraska (NE), Nevada (NV),

New Hampshire (NH), New Jersey (NJ), New Mexico (NM), New York (NY), North Carolina (NC), North Dakota (ND), Ohio (OH), Oklahoma (OK), Oregon (OR), Pennsylvania (PA), Rhode Island (RI), South Carolina (SC), South Dakota (SD), Texas (TX), Utah (UT), Virginia (VA), Washington (WA), Wyoming (WY), Washington (DC)

Laila Marshall-Pence CA Insurance Lic# 0545421

BC_badge_black_small